

## FTHB BULLETIN #1 (FY 2012-2013)

TO:Participating FTHB LendersFROM:Leslie Trainor - EDA - HousingDATE:June 28, 2012SUBJECT:FTHB PARTICIPATING CITIES

Eligible locations for the FTHB program include all unincorporated areas of the County as well as participating cities. Periodically, cities within the County of Riverside choose whether or not to participate with the County's HOME funded FTHB program. As of July 1, 2012, the following cities are participating with the FTHB program and are therefore eligible FTHB locations:

- Banning Beaumont Blythe Canyon Lake Coachella Desert Hot Springs Eastvale
- Indian Wells Jurupa Valley La Quinta Murrieta Norco San Jacinto Wildomar

As of July 1, 2012, the following cities are <u>not</u> participating with the FTHB program and are therefore <u>not</u> eligible FTHB locations:

Calimesa Cathedral City Corona Hemet Lake Elsinore Menifee Moreno Valley Palm Desert Palm Springs Perris Rancho Mirage Riverside Temecula

**For more information:** If you have any questions or would like more information, contact the EDA Housing staff at (951) 955-3389 or www.rchomelink.com.

Leslie Trainor Bernadette Cruz Kari H'Orvath Reconda Armijo Itrainor@rivcoeda.org bcruz@rivcoeda.org khorvath@rivcoeda.org Rarmijo@rivcoeda.org

3403 10<sup>th</sup> STREET, SUITE 500 • RIVERSIDE CALIFORNIA 92501 T 951.955.8916 • F 951.955.3426 • WWW.RIVCOEDA.ORG