Contact Us

HOME Contact Information

County of Riverside Department of Housing & Workforce Solutions
Community and Housing Development

3403 Tenth Street, Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92501

HWS (951) 955-0784
Fax: (951) 374-3098

HOME Program Manager

Juan Garcia, Development Manager
JUGarcia@RIVCO.ORG(951) 955-8126

HOME Project Managers

Mervyn Manalo, Supervising Development Specialist
mmanalo@RIVCO.ORG (951) 955-077

Nicole Sanchez, Development Specialist II
nisanchez@rivco.org (760) 863-2825

Alicia Jaimes, Development Specialist II
majaimes@rivco.org (951) 955-0783

Annjanette Barreras, Development Specialist II
aabarreras@rivco.org (760) 863-2828

Deysi Sanchez, Development Specialist I
dssanchez@rivco.org (951) 955-0784

Elba Castellanos, Development Specialist I
elcastellanos@rivco.org (951) 343-5410

Carmin Torres, Development Specialist I
carmintorres@rivco.org (951) 863-2839

HOME Monitoring Staff

Leah Rodriguez, Supervising Development Specialist
LMRodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2534

Diana Acosta, Housing Specialist
diacosta@rivco.org 951-955-0856

 

Rate Our Website We Need Your Input Improving Information
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2021 Riverside County